Port Norris Fire District I

Board of Fire Commissioners

Port Norris Fire Company No. 1

Bill Rhubart, Chairman
Christy Rhubart, Vice Chairman
Gary Hollinger, Secretary
Michael Rodgers, Treasurer
Bob Hyson, Commissioner

Fire District elections are held on the third Saturday in February each year. The Fire Commissioners are responsible for developing a budget and allocating funds through tax dollars to provide the local fire company with fire protection apparatus and equipment.

2008 Commercial Township Fire District I Budget